[[tasty & gluten free]]


We interupt your regularly scheduled program…
March 31, 2009, 6:44 pm
Filed under: random

Two quick things:

1) I just recently discovered a pizza shop, Pizzatown, around here sells pizzas with GLUTEN-FREE CRUST! I’m going to check into if they can make them without cheese as well (I, personally, don’t see why they couldn’t).

2) Katie, the Chocolate covered Vegan, has a give away going right now to win a box of her favorite things. I absolutely ADORE reading her blog.  And so you know I entered! There are some non-gluten free items, but my boyfriend would equally enjoy those so wish me luck!

I also, since I’m getting sick, enjoyed a delicious chocolate silk and so delicious milkshake for supper. Yum yum.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yay! I entered you an extra time for linking to my contest :)

P.S. When I was little and used to get Strep quite often, I ALWAYS craved milkshakes to make me feel better. I hope it helps YOU feel better too!!

Comment by Chocolate-Covered Katie




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

